Full details of the International Qualifiers for the 2023/24 Paddy Power World Darts Championship have been confirmed.

September, October and November will see the final knockouts taking place around the world as players battle for places in the biggest darts event on the planet.

The African Darts Group Qualifier is the next qualification event set to take place from September 22-24 in Kenilworth, Cape Town.

The PDC Asian Championship winner and runner-up, along with the leading non-qualified Japanese player, will qualify at the conclusion of the second staging of the tournament in October in Japan.

October will also see the winners of the DartPlayers New Zealand Top 16 Play-Off, DPA Oceanic Masters, Indian Qualifier and Championship Darts Latin America & Caribbean Tour secure places at Alexandra Palace.

Two places each are up for grabs on the Winmau Challenge Tour and Women’s Series circuits, while the winner of the Winmau World Youth Championship final will also be heading to London.

The PDC Europe Super League winner will book their spot at Alexandra Palace, while qualifiers in West and East Europe are also set to take place in November.

The final places in the World Darts Championship will be won at the PDC Tour Card Holder Qualifier on November 27.

The global qualifying race for places at Alexandra Palace has already begun, with 14 players already securing places in the world’s biggest darts event.

The 32 International Representatives will be joined by 32 PDC ProTour Order of Merit Qualifiers in the first round, while the top 32 players on the PDC Order of Merit will enter in round two.

European Qualifiers Information
West Europe Qualifier
Saturday November 18
Wunderland, Kalkar, Germany
Open to players from the following nations: Andorra, Austria, Belgium, France, Germany*, Gibraltar, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Switzerland.*Not open to players who compete in the 2023 PDC Europe Super League. East Europe Qualifier
Saturday November 25
Novotel Budapest City & Budapest Congress Center, Hungary
Open to players from the following nations:  Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan & Neutral players. Entries are available through www.pdcplayers.com. Entries will close at 1400 GMT on the Tuesday before each respective event. Hotel information to be confirmed in due course.