The PDC’s biggest stars are finally back in Cologne’s Lanxess Arena for the second edition of the World Darts Gala in Germany’s biggest hall!

A line-up of superlatives awaits the cathedral city, because the players at the Cologne Darts Gala have one thing in common: they are all Major Champions!

At the Night of Champions, darts fans can look forward to three former world number 1s as well as the reigning number 1: Michael van Gerwen, Gerwyn Price, Michael Smith and Luke Humphries will do the honours at the biggest darts gala of the year. In addition, former Lakeside Champion Stephen Bunting will ensure a good atmosphere with his walk on to “Titanium”. Another player will be announced shortly.