Four players qualified at the Host Nation Qualifier for the 2021 Hungarian Darts Trophy in Budapest.

Péter Strbik, Gábor Jagicza and József Rucska won their respective board finals and will enter the tournament on the first day.

János Végső won both the Host Nation Qualifier for the Hungarian Darts Trophy and the East Europe Qualifier for a possible third ET in 2021. Végső is the only player to achieve this feat.

The East Europe Qualifier for the European Tour Event in Gibraltar was won by Patrik Kovács.